Ladder Game Results


Note: Most recent games are at the top of the table

Date Winner Winner's faction Loser Loser's Faction
Thursday, October 23, 2008 Hussarknight Seleucids Erzin Armenia
Tuesday, July 1, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon Son_of_the_king Carthage
Sunday, June 15, 2008 EnemyofJupitor Armenia Stormer Scythia
Saturday, June 14, 2008 Stormer Scythia Hussarknight Parthia
Wednesday, May 3, 2008 Xavier_Dragnesi Seleucids Selifator Brutii
Tuesday, April 29, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon Xavier_Dragnesi Seleucids
Sunday, April 27, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon GeneralChaos Seleucids
Sunday, April 27, 2008 Selifator Parthia Hussarknight Scythia
Saturday, April 26, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon Selifator Scythia
Thursday, April 24, 2008 GeneralChaos Macedon Xavier_Dragnesi Seleucids
Thursday, April 24, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon Xavier_Dragnesi Seleucids
Thursday, April 24, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon Selifator Parthia
Thursday, April 24, 2008 Selifator Scythia Gaius Colinius Macedon
Monday, April 21, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon Pleb Brutii
Monday, April 21, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon Gaius Colinius Julii
Monday, April 21, 2008 Selifator Egypt EnemyofJupitor Brutii
Monday, April 21, 2008 Selifator Scythia Hussarknight Parthia
Sunday, April 20, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon GeneralChaos Seleucids
Sunday, April 20, 2008 GeneralChaos Macedon RomulusAugustus Pontus
Saturday, April 19, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon Exe1 Scythia
Saturday, April 19, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon RomulusAugustus Pontus
Saturday, April 19, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon Lucasemaximuse Thrace
Saturday, April 19, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon HussarKnight Britons
Friday, April 18, 2008 Selifator Scythia Lucasemaximuse Armenia
Thursday, April 17, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon GeneralChaos Seclucids
Thursday, April 17, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon RomulusAugustus Pontus
Wednesday, April 16, 2008 Gaius Colinius Macedon Geoghegator Britons
Wednesday, April 16, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon Geoghegator Britons
Tuesday, April 15, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon RomulusAugustus Pontus
Tuesday, April 15, 2008 Geoghegator Britons PrinceofMacedon Macedon
Monday, April 14, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon EnemyofJupitor Julii
Monday, April 14, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon RomulusAugustus Pontus
Sunday, April 13, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon Gaius Colinius Carthage
Sunday, April 13, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon Geoghegator Egypt
Sunday, April 13, 2008 PrinceofMacedon Macedon Lucasmaximuse Thrace
"));